4.10

Release notes for the 4.10.x version of Kai

Kai 4.10.11
New Feature: Clean Machine Call. Specialized call created to faciliatate the cleaning of slot machines after use by patrons.  The call is triggered upon ...
Tue, 19 May, 2020 at 3:05 PM
Kai 4.10.12
Enhancement: Updated msSQL query for patron information to mitigate getting nulls for the patron name on IGT 9.x systems and above. Client Cert Expiry...
Fri, 29 May, 2020 at 11:47 AM
Kai 4.10.13
Bug Fix: Updated client to more clearly call out locations involving numbers. Client Cert Expiry: 2021-04-17T19:40:15Z
Thu, 4 Jun, 2020 at 1:52 PM
Kai 4.10.14
Bug Fix: Fixed an issue with date display/picker on the scheduled calls edit screen. Client Cert Expiry: 2021-04-17T19:40:15Z
Thu, 11 Jun, 2020 at 11:26 AM
Kai 4.10.16
Bug Fix: Fixed an issue with report engine not populating all information. Client Cert Expiry: 2021-04-17T19:40:15Z
Fri, 31 Jul, 2020 at 8:47 AM
Kai 4.10.18
Bug-Fix: Changed a database column to record larger values of the number of zones a user is signed into to prevent dispatcher from locking up. Enhan...
Thu, 15 Oct, 2020 at 9:51 AM
Kai 4.10.20
Client Cert Expiry: 2021-10-15T17:34:07Z
Mon, 19 Oct, 2020 at 10:20 AM
Kai 4.10.21
Bug-Fix: Fixed birth date display in Patron Explorer to reflect the correct month of birth. Client Cert Expiry: 2021-10-15T17:34:07Z
Wed, 4 Nov, 2020 at 3:25 PM
Kai 4.10.23
Bug-Fix: Fixed an issue where the IPA file would not load into some MDMs. Fixed an issue brought on by iOS 14 that caused the client to be put in the b...
Mon, 23 Nov, 2020 at 7:34 AM
Kai 4.10.26
Bug-Fix: Fixed a bug with displaying sleep timer for sleeping calls in iOS 14 Fixed an issue with sorting machine events to sort from newest to oldest....
Fri, 15 Jan, 2021 at 11:39 AM